Hello world!

Hey there! Let’s make traveling easy. I’ll start with a quick introduction of myself and where I am from! My name is Cree like the native american tribe, the tribe my maternal family has decent of. My paternal family are from the virgin Islands and have french decent.  I have been to places, BEAUTIFUL places! Places in my own backyard ( Little ole North Carolina) and places afar such as China Town, The Virgin Islands, England, and Paris. I have met people who inspire me everyday to travel, and I have learned to admire the differences in both culture and landscapes alike. The whole point of this blog is to inspire those on the verge of venturing, and providing them some insight on how, where, when, and what!

There’s something to learn everyday, whether it’s traditional or modern! Ranging from fashion to Religion.

  • Learn lessons you wouldn’t learn elsewhere, Talk a new language, exchange ways of living + philosophies and change up your recipes.

Most importantly, I will try my best to show you that walking among a world diverse and different, we relate to each other more than you may think!

~Please enjoy and always be willing to learn and teach!

“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.” -Ghandi

Leave a comment